alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Alabama | Central & South Florida | West Tennessee

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Sales Consultant Contact Information

Adam Keith

Director of Sales

(305) 218-4476 

adam.keith@swagelok.com

Chip Shaw

Sales Manager

(251) 605-7680

chip.shaw@swagelok.com

Bob Stover Field Engineer (813) 416-1513 robert.stover@swagelok.com

Michael Floyd

Strategic Account Manager

(334) 414-2090

michael.floyd@swagelok.com

Erik Castro

Sales Consultant 

(786) 879-0513 

erik.castro@swagelok.com

Felipe Orrego

Sales Consultant 

(407) 448-4870

felipe.orrego@swagelok.com

Joe Leonardo

Sales Consultant 

(954) 540-6217 

joe.leonardo@swagelok.com 

Seth Koulogianes

Sales Engineer 

(813) 240-8410

seth.koulogianes@swagelok.com

Jason Duncan 

Sales Consultant 

(901) 949.9620

jason.duncan@swagelok.com 

Sean Franks 

Sales Consultant

(256) 665-3485 

sean.franks@swagelok.com

Tommy Adams 

Sales Consultant

(205) 569-0247 

george.adams@swagelok.com 

Mike Moity 

Sales Consultant

(251) 605-7572

michael.moity@swagelok.com

Jacob Trawick 

Sales Engineer

(615) 815-0426 

jacob.trawick@swagelok.com

Elizabeth Adams 

Sales Engineer

(251) 605-7565 

elizabeth.adams@swagelok.com