alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Alabama | Central & South Florida | West Tennessee

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Sales Consultant Contact Information

Jason Duncan

Key Account Manager

(901) 949-9620

jason.duncan@swagelok.com

Sean Franks

Key Account Manager

(256) 665-3485

 sean.franks@swagelok.com

Tommy Adams

Key Account Manager

(205) 569-0247

tommy.adams@swagelok.com

Michael Floyd

Strategic Account Manager

(334) 414-2090

michael.floyd@swagelok.com

Julian Lombardo

Business Development Coordinator

(863) 398-4773

 julian.lombardo@swagelok.com

Elizabeth Adams

Sales Engineer

(251) 605-7565

elizabeth.adams@swagelok.com

Jacob Trawick

Sales Engineer

(615) 815-0426

jacob.trawick@swagelok.com

Felipe Orrego

Key Account Manager

(407) 448-4870

felipe.orrego@swagelok.com 

Seth Koulogianes

Sales Engineer 

(813) 240-8410

seth.koulogianes@swagelok.com

Joe Leonardo 

Key Account Manager

(954) 540-6217

joe.leonardo@swagelok.com 

Erik Castro

Key Account Manager

(786) 879-0513

erik.castro@swagelok.com

Bob Stover 

Field Engineer  

(813) 416-1513

robert.stover@swagelok.com 

Adam Keith 

Director of Sales

(305) 218-4476

adam.keith@swagelok.com

Will Southard

Field Engineering Manager

(407) 719-1883

will.southard@swagelok.com 

Chip Shaw 

Sales Manager

(251) 605-7680

chip.shaw@swagelok.com