alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Alabama | Central & South Florida | West Tennessee

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

 

Patrick Werrlein                    
President
Patrick.Werrlein@swagelok.com

Dave Halperin                     
Director of Operations
David.Halperin@swagelok.com

Chip Shaw                    
Sales Manager
Chip.Shaw@swagelok.com

Sarah Alkhatib                  
Business Development Manager
Sarah.Alkhatib@swagelok.com

Whitney Hamner                  
Marketing Communications Specialist
Whitney.Hamner@swagelok.com
           

Bob Stover                  
Field Engineer
Robert.Stover@swagelok.com

Hunter Simmons                    
Applications Engineer
Hunter.Simmons@swagelok.com

Dwight Pierce                  
Fabrication Tech
Dwight.Pierce@swagelok.com

William Burke                  
Quality & Continuous Improvement Leader
William.Burke@swagelok.com

Heather Armstrong               
Accounting Specialist  Receivables 
Heather.Armstrong@swagelok.com

Juan Castrillon              
Supply Chain | Projects
Juan.Castrillon@swagelok.com

Elizabeth Adams              
Sales Engineer
Elizabeth.Adams@swagelok.com

Sean Franks            
Key Account Manager
Sean.Franks@swagelok.com

Felipe Orrego              
Key Account Manager
Felipe.Orrego@swagelok.com

Jason Duncan             
Key Account Manager
Jason.Duncan@swagelok.com

Michael Floyd             
Strategic Account Manager
Michael.Floyd@swagelok.com

Tina Tomlinson           
Business Development Specialist
Tina.Tomlinson@swagelok.com

Aaron Farris           
Business Development Specialist
Aaron.Farris@swagelok.com

Yeimy Hawks           
Business Development Specialist
Yeimy.Hawks@swagelok.com

Austin Moore           
VMI/Delivery
Austin.Moore@swagelok.com

Dave Weinberg           
Warehouse
David.Weinberg2@swagelok.com

Philip Benecke           
Warehouse
Philip.Benecke@swagelok.com

                                                                            Lynne Aldridge                    
Director of Finance
Lynne.Aldridge@swagelok.com

Adam Keith                    
Director of Sales
Adam.Keith@swagelok.com

Kim Musgrave                   
HR Manager
Kim.Musgrave@swagelok.com

Eric Craig                    
Warehouse Manager
Eric.Craig@swagelok.com

Will Southard                    
Field Engineering Manager
Will.Southard@swagelok.com

Brian Feagin                   
Applications Engineering Supervisor
Brian.Feagin@swagelok.com

Jason Moore                   
Fabrication Tech
Jason.Moore@swagelok.com

Sal Moreno                    
Fabrication Tech
Salomon.Moreno@swagelok.com

Jennifer Virciglio                    
Operations Specialist 
Jennifer.Virciglio@swagelok.com

Sarah Duarte                    
Accounting Specialist – Payables
Sarah.Duarte@swagelok.com

Jacob Trawick                    
Sales Engineer
Jacob.Trawick@swagelok.com

Seth Koulogianes                    
Sales Engineer
Seth.Koulogianes@swagelok.com

Erik Castro                    
Key Account Manager
Erik.Castro@swagelok.com

Joe Leonardo                    
Key Account Manager
Joe.Leonardo@swagelok.com

Tommy Adams                    
Key Account Manager
Tommy.Adams@swagelok.com

Julian Lombardo                    
Business Development Coordinator
Julian.Lombardo@swagelok.com

Erin Eslava           
Business Development Specialist
Erin.Eslava@swagelok.com

Mason Mask           
Business Development Specialist
Mason.Mask@swagelok.com

Jim Herrin           
VMI/Delivery
James.Herrin@swagelok.com

Christian Montz           
Warehouse
Christian.Montz@swagelok.com

Lucas Moore           
Warehouse
Lucas.Moore@swagelok.com